Registered Childminder Job in Combrook

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

About Me

I'm a busy musician and mum to 2 year old Esmé, 4 year old Eliza and our fur babies Jakey and Raphael!

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

***We have 2 requirements, either for one person or 2!***

My husband and I are busy musicians and are looking for some help at home. We are looking for someone to come over perhaps 3 mornings a week (Mon, Tuesday and Friday ideally, 9-12) to help with some cleaning, tidying and keeping eye on our 2 year old so I can get some work done. Sometimes I would be around and sometimes I'd pop out. We have 2 big friendly pups here too so a dog friendly person is essential =)

***Perhaps same person or someone else***

We're also looking for an extra babysitter / nanny to look after the girls when we have shows (mainly Fri-Sun but sometimes midweek). We are looking for somebody who has their own transport and willing to work late nights and then go home - a 'usual' show consists of leaving home around 2-3pm and arriving back around 2-3am, (sometimes earlier or later). We could book far in advance and wouldn't expect you to cover every show as we have other help as well!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.