Nanny in Biggleswade

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 01 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi there. My name is Carly and I am a 39 year old nanny with over 20 years of childcare experience. I have a BTEC National Diploma in childhood Studies with up to date 1st Aid and DBS . I am currently looking for a new family to work with & am seeking a family who would be happy for my 4 year old daughter to come along too. I can provide excellent references from previous employers including a position where I took my daughter along too. I look forward to hearing from you. Many thanks.

My Experience

Over 19 years nanny experience working with a wide range of age groups from newborn to teens, plus experience with twins.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Childhood Studies
Up to date 1st Aid
Up to date DBS

My Availability

Available Monday - Thursday afternoons & after school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£11-£13 gross per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.