Childminder in Coleraine

Babysitter in Coleraine

Usually responds within 12 hours

Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

hey, I am a married mum of one. I worked with a child with special needs in a secondary school. I have finished this role. I have worked with young people for 18 years in different settings and all ages and abilities. I also have understanding and experience with different cultures.

My Experience

I started of working with children through babysitting younger cousins. this took me onto youth work. I worked in crèche and then did work in both primary and secondary schools. I have done blw with my daughter and also used both cloth and disposable.

My Qualifications

btec national diploma in caring
DHEd in youth and community work
HSBC level3 in Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding
Food Hygiene
basic sign language
Certificate in Counselling

My Availability

I am flexible at the moment

My Fees

£20 half day £30 full. I am happy to discuss this as everyone is different

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.