Avatar for Jasmine


Nanny in Lichfield (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 23 year old female who is outgoing, friendly, kind and caring.
I am good at interacting with children and creating fun activities that involve learning and making learning fun. I love teaching children new things and find this extremely rewarding.
I have over five years of experience looking after children and prior to that several years of babysitting a family friend's daughter.

My Experience

I started babysitting a family friend's daughter a few years ago and then I got a job as a nursery in Lichfield and have worked there for five years

My Qualifications

NVQ in Childcare level 2 and 3
First Aid
Safeguarding Children
Food Hygiene

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday and would be able to occasionally work weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2020

My Fees

£7.00 an hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.