Registered Childminder Job in Cheam

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 22 Jun 2019 Email

About Me

Hi I am a bubbly energetic mum of two and work full time. My eldest daughter is at uni and my 4 year old Maia will be starting St.Dunstans Primary school, Cheam Village. Maia is a happy and sociable little girl who loves people and having fun, she can be shy when meeting new people but as she gets to know you she is full of conversations and loves to sing and perform!

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

Babysitting Jobs

I would like a minder who is able to collect Maia from school at 3.20pm and have her for 2.5 hours, I would be able to collect her at 5.50pm. I would like a minder that will provide a snack after school, Maia doesn’t have any dietary requirements and is not a fussy eater. I would like to do some introductory sessions with you so Maia is familiar with you prior to September, I would also need some full time days if possible during holidays but this is something we could chat about, I look forward to meeting you and thank you for your time in advance!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.