Hannah N

Private Tutor in Telford

Babysitter in Telford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

My name is Hannah. I am 25 years old and I live in Telford . I graduated from Bristol UWE in 2013 with a 2:1 in Primary Education QTS. I have taught in 3 different schools since graduating teaching different age groups. I have experience of teaching year 2 children up to year 6.

My Experience

2:1 Teaching Degree.
Teaching Reading at a School in Bristol (Year 2)
Teaching Year 4 at a school in Bristol.
Teaching Year 3 at a school in Thornbury Bristol.
Teaching Year 4 in a school in Coventry.
Teaching Year 2-6 at a school in Shrewsbury.

My Qualifications

2:1 BA (Hons) Primary Education with QTS degree

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.