
Babysitter in Wickford

Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

i have six sisters and one brothers.. i am DBS (CRB) checked.. i am first aid trained and level 4 in early years qualified. i have experience in a number of different childcare settings and babysitting with children of all ages including children who have additional needs. references and CV available on request

My Experience

i have over two years experience in schools and nurseries.. i also regularly babysit for two boys with additional needs, i have 6 sisters aging from newborn to 16.

My Qualifications

level 3 childrens care learning and development
level 4 early years foundation degree
first aid trained

My Availability

i am available most evenings and some weekends, im also available regularly throughout holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

please contact me to arrange a price

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.