Nanny in Taunton

Babysitter in Taunton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login 21 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 24 years old and currently work in a nursery in Taunton. I have a Level 3 qualification in childcare and I also have a Early Childhood Studies Foundation Degree, which I completed in May 2017.

My Experience

I currently work in a nursery and have experience from placements whilst at college and during my degree.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Children's Care Learning and Development.
Foundation degree in early childhood studies

My Availability

I am free Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.