Babysitter in Worcester Park

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi My name is Jamilla
I feel I am a professional friendly, helpful and caring individual who likes to do
my best in what ever I am challenged with.

In my spare time I enjoy gardening, visiting outdoor events, taking my little 8 year old nephew to the park.

I enjoy travelling and have been fortunate to travel to various countries around the world, I love to eat and try out different dishes from different countries (Halal meat or vegetarian only)

I value and respect other different ethnic backgrounds and enjoy learning about other religions and traditions.

I graduated in fashion but still enjoy looking at fabrics and colors and keeping up with the latest fashion trends from time to time. I very much enjoy looking at interior designs and like to dress blank canvases with using my personal touch.

I enjoy painting and being creative in my spare time and try to introduce creative activities with my little nephew.

My Experience

I am a level 3 qualified nursery nurse with a experience of over 5 years. I enjoy looking after children and find this very rewarding.

I have worked in the private nursery sector for 4 years. I have great experience working with children as being the eldest of 5 siblings i have raised my little brothers as well as being responsible for house hold chores as my parents use to have bust lives running their business.

I have also looked after my nieces and nephews from various age groups and also baby sited friends children.

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ advanced diploma in childcare.

My Availability

I am currently available on Tuesday's and Thursday's 9.30 am -13.00pm and some evening's, with a few day's advance notice for baby sitting or casual wrk at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening yes no yes no yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

9.00p/h depending on travel etc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.