
Nanny in Chatham

Babysitter in Chatham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 01 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I’m a 30 year old Nanny with six years experience in childcare. I have nurtured children ages ranging from newborns to teenagers, in Home, educational, and hospital settings.

I am currently looking for a part time nannying position but am open to all options including temp childcare, wrap around care, travel nanny, evening babysitting, proxy parenting.

I hold a Postgraduate in Child, Adolescent and Family Mental Wellbeing, which has boosted my existing knowledge of children’s emotional and physical development and aids my approach to childcare. I also have experience as a school councillor in two state secondary schools in London and an ABA mentor where I worked one to one with a child who has sensory integration issues.

I am confident that past employers would describe me as down to earth, hardworking, fun, have a great sense of humour and passionate about working with families to ensure that we are working as a team. I am intuitive, can cook (attempt to bake), creative, flexible and organised. My approach is child-led, patient and empathetic and care for children with consideration of their specific needs. Confident in weaning, potty training and knowledge of sleep training.

Please message if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.

Holly

Additional information:
Volunteer with children’s charity, ‘Little Village’
Hold a full driving licence
Valid CRB check (Dec 2018)
First aid trained (Dec 2018)
Postgraduate Diploma in Child, adolescent and family mental wellbeing at the Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust
Trained as an ABA mentor
Volunteer as school counsellor in two state secondary schools.
Dutch speaking at basic conversational level
Quailified as a TEFL teacher

My Experience

Nanny, part time
Peckham, London
June 2020 - August 2020
(B15m)

Nanny, Daily
East Dulwich, London
March 2019 - March 2020
(B5, G3, G18m)

Nanny, Ad hoc
East Dulwich, London
(G3, G4)

Nanny, Wrap around care
East Dulwich, London
September 2018 - March 2019
(G5, B3)

Nanny, Ad hoc
Nunhead, London
September 2018 - March 2019
(B9m)

Nanny, Ad Hoc
East Dulwich, London
September 2018 - March 2019
(B4m)

Nanny, Temp
East Dulwich, London
(B4, B21m)

Nanny, Daily
Balham, London
Sept 2017 - Aug 2018.
(B18m, B newborn)

Nanny, Live in
Herne Hill, London
September 2015 - August 2017.
(B1, B3.5, B6)

Au pair
The Netherlands
March 2014 - September 2015.
(B12m, B 3.5, B6)

Other work experience roles include:
Volunteer at Little village children’s charity
ABA mentor - 1:1 with one child, 7years old at Dulwich Prep London.
Volunteer School councillor at Lambeth Academy, Catford.
Volunteer School councillor at Conisborough College, Lewisham.
Volunteer at Kings Hospital children’s ward.
Volunteer at the adults Acute mental health unit at Mile End hospital.
Volunteer English teacher at Dr. Maria Montessori School, Huizen, The Netherlands.
Volunteer befriender to elderly and dementia care.

My Qualifications

Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust
Child, adolescent and family mental wellbeing
Postgraduate Diploma - Pass

TEFL course -
Pass

University for the Creative Arts: Epsom Bachelor of Arts (Hons), Fashion Promotion and Imaging
Upper Second Class Honours (2:1)

University for the Creative Arts: Rochester National Diploma in Art & Design
Fashion & Textiles, 2D and 3D

St Georges Church of England School
8 GCSEs Grade A – C

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

Please contact for details.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference: Holly Osborne - References (added 03/08/2020)
  • Full CV (added 03/08/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.