Private Tutor in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 19 Sep 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Business/Marketing Tutor
Finance Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

My passion is education!
I have the patience, imagination and spirit to nurture children, and enjoy spending time with them. I am mature, responsible person who like to contribute, and helping trough serving. I am kind, loving and playful with children but also able to set boundaries, and manage them with kind discipline. I am certified in special study technology. It is a precious method help your child study more easily after identified the barriers of study. I am creative in teaching and make sure your child understand what we learning and like learning. Since we study for life it has such a great importance!

My Experience

An intelligent, educated, honest individual who have a real sensitivity to the children's particular character and creative with playing and educational activities. Have passion for children. Able to use initiative to over deliver expectations. Delivered good service for a couple English families. Believes that attitude and knowledge helps comfortably handle daily challenges, if there are any, but also apply different techniques. Proficient in teaching, caring, catering to child individual needs, and manage them with kind discipline. Eva is hard working and inspirational with a great attitude to working life. Her tutoring methodology is efficient, working with the barriers of study, so results are quick. girl in Year 3 had problems with numbers. Her test results improved 69 from 11/99 after 7-8 sessions. SAT exam girl in Year 6 was 94%. She can help set up solid foundation and prepare your child for KS1/KS2/KS3 and 7+ and 11+ exam. She is tutoring Maths and English since 4 years now.

My Qualifications

Are you looking to give your children the best start
in life? Have you ever thought of improving your child’s

READING WRITING

SPELLING OR MATHS?

If so maybe I can help.
I am a tutor / mentor and I can teach in the comfort of
your home.
There is a technology of study which certainly
gives you the desired result in a creative way,
so there will be no resistance to study and self esteem is
improving.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Free assessment test to know which barriers of study we have to break trough!

My Availability

Friday and Saturday, Other conditions negotiable. There is flexibility.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

20-30 per hours

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference: References (added 19/08/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Teaching Assistant (added 19/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.