Avatar for Family1
Family1

Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Bromley

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

About Me

We are a happy and warm professional couple who’ve recently moved to New Beckenham with our 8 year old boy and 6 year old girl.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Household Help

** Please note - we are only looking for people who can drive **

We are looking for after school support on weekdays from 3:30-7pm from Mondays to Thursdays (therefore, 14 hours in total).

We are offering work throughout the year (inclusive of school holidays). Other hours are available for ad hoc commitments, weekends and activities.

During school terms, we require comprehensive care and duties for the kids, including school pick-ups in Dulwich and looking after them at our home, therefore, candidates must be able to drive. We are also looking for light domestic help such as hoovering or tidying.

Please get in touch if this is of interest. We require an immediate start.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.