Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am 21 years old and I have just graduated from The Univeristy of Manchester in children’s nursing. I have a real interest in caring for children which I have gained numerous experience in. I am loving, caring, patient, kind and organised person.

My Experience

I have had experience in Buddies day care nursery, Taughmonagh nursery and Victoria Prepartatory Department. I also have been a babysitter for my next door neighbour from the ages 3 and 5. During my course at university I have gathered experience in variety of children's hospitals, with the health visitors and community nursing team within the past 3 years.

My Qualifications

GCSE
Maths- A
English- B
HE- A
Chemistry- B
Biology- B
Ict- A
Re- A
German- C
Health and Social Care- B

A Level
Health and Social Care- A
He- A
Ict- B

Bachelor honours degree in Children’s Nursing.

My Availability

from August 2019 onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.