Avatar for Komal N

Komal N

Private Tutor in Birmingham (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
DBS Check
English Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

Experience as a Primary School Teacher for 9 years both in the U.K. and internationally on Qatar.

Available to tutor or babysitting.

My Experience

Primary School teacher
Also able to teach a variety of GCSE subjects- Please don't hesitate to ask.

My Qualifications

BA Honours Primary Education
QTS Qualified Teacher

My Availability

Available various weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2023

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 31/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.