
Nanny in Braintree

Babysitter in Braintree

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I'm Laura . I'm 28 years old.
I'm currently a nurse but I miss childcare .
I love my job & making the best experiences for the start of children's life's .

My Experience

I have been working with children for nearly 10 years ,I worked my way up to be a nursery supervisor . I have had a lot of experience with children from 2weeks - 8 year olds including special needs

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare & education
Level 3 children's care learning & development
Positive behaviour
First aid
First response ambulance trained

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £9 hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.