Nanny in Wadebridge

Babysitter in Wadebridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jul 2017 Last Login 16 Jun 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Laura. I am currently coming to the end of a teaching contract and I'm interested in a nanny job for the summer and the next academic year.

My Experience

Although I am only 24, I have had a lot of experience with Children, both teaching and looking after. Three years ago I graduated with a degree in Primary Education. Since then I have taught for three years in Padstow and St Minver School which I have thoroughly enjoyed. Prevuously, I have spent my summers working in a summer camp in the Hampton's, New York. As well as looking after a group of children during the weekdays, I babysat and nannied for a variety of families during the weekends and evenings.

My Qualifications

BEd Primary Education (Hons)

3 A levels
11 GCSES

My Availability

All hours.
I am currently sub teaching so i can accept the jobs I am offered at my own choice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/07/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.