
Babysitter in Newcastle

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

Hello, my name is Andréa. I come from France and would love to do some babysitting here in Newcastle. I am very friendly and extremely caring. I do love children and can be very patient when I have to.

My Experience

I am used to taking care of my 6-year-old niece in France, I've been baby-sitting her since she's 1. I also took care of my other niece when she was a few weeks old.

My Qualifications

I have a first-aid training qualification, DBS checked, experience in babysitting babies and toddlers

My Availability

I am available all evenings and weekends. I have a driving licence but do not own my own car.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 01/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I would love to discuss my fees with you. Don't hesitate to send me a message :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.