Part Time Nanny Job in Stirling

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 16 Apr 2019 Email

About Me

I am married with two children, a 4yr old (pre-school) and 7yr old, both boy, who are fun loving outgoing and love the outdoors.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

I am returning to full time employment after Easter and require a nanny/home help. My 4 yr old is at 2 different preschools and finishes daily at 11.45 or 1pm and is due to start school in August. My 7yr old is in P3. Both will need picking up, taking to any after school clubs, dinners and caring for until me or my husband return from work. I will need approx 30 hours a wk, possibly more in the holidays. Work will involve giving lunch, taking to after nursery clubs, playing and doing creative things and dinners. Help with some household chores mostly to do with the children. We really need someone committed to this long term as its important to us that they build a friendship and trust with our boys.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.