
Childminder in Codicote

Babysitter in Codicote

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello there! My name is Cara and I live in Codicote with my partner and my twin daughters.
I am an OFSTED registered childminder and offer quality care in a warm & friendly environment. I believe children learn through play so I like to make sure have lots of toys and indoor activities for all ages for the rainy days and outdoor toys too such as a playtent, a sandpit picnic bench, a slide, a little trampoline, a few ride ons & a few outdoor games such as skittles and balls.
I enjoy outings to local parks, zoos, farms, soft play and toddler groups.

My Experience

I have been an OFSTED registered childminder since May 2013 and previously worked as a childminders assistant for 7 years.
Over the years I have cared for lots of children ages ranging from 4 months to 8 years.
Me and my partner both have a CRB Enhanced clearance and I hold a current paediatric first aid certificate.
Now I am up to date with the latest EYFS requirements, I track & review each child's development & progress using the 7 stages of learning.

My Qualifications

I have completed all 5 units of the CACHE level 3 diploma in home based childcare

Food hygiene

Paediatric First Aid

Safeguarding Children

My Availability

Please message me regarding availability.

I am very flexible with hours and opening times.

I can be availible to pick up and drop off including the school run depending on times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £100.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £100.00 per hour

I charge a hourly rate please contact me regarding prices. The price shown is not correct.

I accept all childcare vouchers.

Please feel free to message me with any questions.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.