Avatar for soph93
soph93
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Paignton

Babysitter in Paignton

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Sophie.

For the past 15month I have been travelling Australia, Asia and Indonesia.

I am a very enthusiastic young person who is hard working, kind, patient, loving and caring. I have good time keeping and am very organized and tidy.

My Experience

I have lots of experience working with children from newborn to 18 years old by looking after family members to working in private day nursery and working aboard as a nanny. I have really enjoyed doing seasons on and off for the past few years it was an amazing experience as I got to travel while working, I loved meeting new children finding out their stories and making there holiday one to remember.

I love to sing, dance and read storied with children. I enjoy taking them on days out to the park play centers, playgrounds, the zoo ect. I also love doing creative activities with the children like messy play with glup, paint, play dough and cooking activities.

Whilst travel Australia I was based in Sydney for 8 month where I worked for with 2 families. One family I worked for in the mornings getting twins aged 5 and elder brother who was 8 ready for to school and dropping them off the odd pick up and babysitting every week, the family had there own business so I helped out whenever need and worked full time in the school holidays.

My Qualifications

A full Cv is available stating all my qualification, feel free to email me for a copy of my up to date cv.
Here are just a few of my qualifications;

Level 2 Children and young people workforce
Level 3 Children and young people workforce
Pediatric first aid
Child Protection
Food and Hygiene
Safeguarding

I am not currently oftest registered but happy to if needs be

My Availability

Message for availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Please feel free to contact me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/11/2017)
  • Full CV (added 12/11/2017)
  • UK Passport (added 12/11/2017)
  • DBS Check (added 12/11/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.