Avatar for OHLA
image/svg+xml

Ohla

Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Sep 2022 Last Login 07 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am mother of two teenagers daughters, I moved to England from Thailand in 2013 and I have the necessary documents to work in the United Kingdom. I have my own transport.

My Experience

My current job is Nursery Support assistant at Nursery in Newport, I was responsible for working 1:1 with a child who has social behaviour problems and Down syndrome.

My Qualifications

Autism Spectrum Disorder by University of California, Davis on Coursera. Certificate earned on April 7, 2016•
CPD Certified- Autism Awareness
Introduction to Safeguarding Children
Full Pediatric First Aid Course
Level 2 Certificate for the Children and Young people’s Workforce (City & Guilds)
Level 2 Award in Employment Responsibilities and Rights in Health, Social care or young people’s settings (City & Guilds)
CPD Level 2 Award in Food Safety for Catering
Level 2 Award in Food Safety - Early Years

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/09/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 31/10/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.