Amy

Babysitter in Ashton-under-Lyne

Female Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am 17 years old and I like to be able to help other people when they are stuck and need help I have a good experience in childcare

My Experience

I worked in the summer holidays looking after my little cousins I have looked after a baby boy who was 18 months old and 3 year old girl 5 year old boy and 6 year old girl and also I look after my little niece who is 3 at weekends I having good experience looking after little children cause I am around them all the time and I know what I am doing and I know how to care for them

My Qualifications

Got a D in English language and a E in maths

My Availability

I am available through the week Monday to Friday can do weekends if you cannot contact me on her email me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2015

My Fees

How much you ever you want to give me for looking after your child

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.