Nursery Nurse in Kent

Babysitter in Kent

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
NVQ Level 2
NVQ Level 3
BTEC
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Jemma I am 27 years old. I am currently looking for a full time position in the area that I live in as I don't drive I like to be within walking distance of my work places, I am willing to travel for the right position. I am a non smoker. I enjoy taking the children to play groups, libraries, I like messy play, arts and crafts, not the best cook but am willing to learn and can quickly adapt to my surrounds and I love looking after children.

My Experience

I started working in childcare from a young age since then i have gained two NVQs the highest being level 3 and I was self employed as a childminder for 4 years. During that period I looked after many wonderful children that each presented their own challenges and characters as each and everyone of them were special in their own unique and individual way. I looked after children aged between 4 months to 11 years and multiple children at one time (3 at the most).
I have been changing my career over the past year (2012) from childminder to nanny. As a nanny I have completed two live in positions one with a set of twins and the other from birth care. I have done weaning, potty training, school settling, homework, tantrums, time out and teething so not much surprises me any more when it comes to children.

My Qualifications

-DBS and registered on update service
-Ofsted Registered
-First Aid Trained
-NVQ Level 2+3 in Childcare
-Safeguarding
Etc

My Availability

I am looking for a new position asap thanks for your messages and views
I can also offer babysitting.
If you like my profile please feel free to either call me send me a txt or email as I am currently looking for work

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/12/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £8.00 per hour

10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.