Babysitter in Cranage

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Oliver and I am 17 years old. I currently work in a nursery with all different ages. I have 5 nieces and 1 nephew so I have a very busy life with children both in work and at home. I enjoy socialising with friends and family in my spare time.

My Experience

I work at a nursery as a full time member of staff currently on an apprenticeship programme; gaining my level 2 in the early years sector qualification.

My Qualifications

I have already a level 2 in children's development and am working towards my level 2 in the early years sector.
I have my qualification in children`s paediatric fist aid.
I am qualified in the safeguarding of children.

My Availability

I am available once finished work at the nursery which can sometimes be different from week t week with the shift pattern changing on a weekly basis. But times are negotiable and from time to time I may be able to do other days and times depending on work etc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/11/2015

My Fees

£4 hr - Thursday evenings
£5 hr - Friday / Saturday evenings
£6 hr - Friday / Saturday overnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.