Nanny in Prescot

Babysitter in Prescot

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login 25 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a committed and hardworking individual. I have good spoken and written English and Spanish. my hobbies include hiking with family and friends and watching series on my free time.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for 2 and a half years before moving to the UK, there I gained experience working with children aged 0-8 years. I also have experience working with kids on the autistic spectrum.

My Qualifications

Spanish GCSE - A
English GCSE - C
English (level 1) - PASS
English (level 2) - PASS
Health and social care GCSE - C

My Availability

I currently living in Liverpool looking for a full time nanny job. Please contact me by email

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 17/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.