
Nanny in Harpenden

Babysitter in Harpenden

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello! I am Rachel
Me and my partner have just bought a house in stewartby!
We have a little boy who I would be looking to bring to work with me.
He will also he in pre school during mornings in the week.
My dad lives in Denmark! My mum and brother are harpenden.
I have been working part time currently working after school hours (bringing my son with me since he was small) term time only.

I am Very outgoing and confident! Good with people and like to keep going as much Enjoy going to the gym when I can get there! Healthy eating with the occasional treat!

I have been nannying for 7 years now alongside experience within creche , pre-school and nursery.

Looking for stability and security to be able to support me and my family. If you would like to email me or text is better as I don't have great signal thanks
look forward to hearing from you x

My Experience

Working in a pre school
Working in a creshe
Private childcare - nanny/childminder
Babysitting
I have experience with newborns. Twins.
And all years up to age 12
I have done 1-1 care - working with multiple children at one time.

My Qualifications

I have completed up to level 3 in hairdressing
And completed level 3 in childcare!
Full dbs check and updates online
Full first aid
Clean drivers licence including working insurance to allow the children to be in the car.
Looking to go through nanny paye

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

£12 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.