Part Time Nanny Job in London

Female Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login Feb 2018 Email

About Me

I am a freelance television Producer Director and my partner is a school-based therapist. Our daughter is 2 years old

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

We are looking for a flexible nanny or babysitter based nearby (we live in N5, near N16) who is able to do the nursery pick up at 5pm on Wednesdays, and look after our daughter for a couple of hours. Potentially we would need the occasional other day as well, and during the school holidays.

I am self-employed so have gaps between jobs, and my partner is studying to be a family therapist, and has voluntary placements in different parts of London so it is sometimes hard for him to be home on time.

Sylvie is a very easy-going, sociable girl who settles well with new people and places as long as she is met with plenty of smiles and things to occupy her! I would like to find someone who is looking for a few extra hours here and there, and who would be able to build a good rapport with Sylvie over time.

I appreciate this sort of flexible arrangement isn't for everyone but please get in touch if you are interested in discussing options.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.