Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I'm Colombian girl with Spanish documents. I'm in Belfast as Au Pair since one and half a year. I came to learn English and I was studying until last December so now I'm free in the morning because after 1:30pm I have to take care the kids who I live

My Experience

I have taked care children from Spain that's why I decided the Au Pair program to learn English because I love children and I have had experience with babies until 12 years old. Actually, I take care children of 5 and 8 years old

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I'm available Monday to Friday 7am - 1:30pm and Saturday and Sunday during the day. Sometimes available to baby sitting as well

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2016

My Fees

8£ per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.