
Babysitter in Warlingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mother to a nearly 2 year old daughter. I decided once I had my daughter that I wanted to work with children, as I loved being a mum and really enjoy being part of a child's development.

My Experience

I have worked as an after school nanny for a 3 year old girl and as a full time nanny for a 2 year old girl, as well as working within a school.

My Qualifications

OFSTED registered
DBS check
First aid training
2 years nanny experience with full references
Teaching assistant experience within a nursery/ school with full referencing available

My Availability

Babysitting evenings Monday-Sunday
Also some evening and weekends when needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8-£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.