Nanny in Biggleswade

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Mar 2017 Last Login Feb 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is Leah, I am 22 years old and work in a local nursery.
I am a fun, caring, hardworking and responsible person who loves working with children.

My Experience

I have child care experience including baby-sitting, voluntary work, work experience and full time work.
I have experience working with children aged 4 months to 9 years.
I currently work in a nursery as a deputy room leader in the baby room, which has consisted of being a key worker for a small group of children.
I have experience in completing children's developmental records.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 in Childcareand Education
Currently studying my level 4

Enhanced DBS certificate held
First Aid
Food Hygiene/Safety

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.