Nanny in Wadebridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 27 years old, bubbly and happy and love anything outdoors. Living in the country I enjoy walking the dogs and generally enjoying the scenery. I have a little boy of my own who was born in May.

My Experience

I have recently completed a level 3 childcare qualification, I have been working in childcare since March 2015 but have roughly 8 years of babysitting experience.

My Qualifications

Level 2 and Level 3 in child care, Pediatric first aid trained

My Availability

I have recently had my own little boy, so I am home during the day, to help with school drop offs or after school care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/12/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Dependant on number of children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.