
Babysitter in Waterlooville

Female Smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is elena i m an italian professional girl..i had a lot of experience in childcare and parents can give good references about me..
I m looking for a part time job in londom couse i ve a lot of Free time i speak fluent english because i ve worked and studied in england for 2 years .. i speak also spanish and italian ...
I m very clean... clutters bothers me..
So if you are looking for some help please contact me..

My Experience

I had experience like an au pair in 2 families ..and part time babysitter in the afternoon ...
The families can give good references about me..
I ve experience aswell with a little child (1years)

My Qualifications

My Availability

I m available all days in the afternoon from 3pm till 8pm
And all the weekends.. I m an hardworker..

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/07/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.