Childminder in Oxted

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am well presented individual with excellent communication skills. I am reliable, enthusiastic, hardworking and resourceful with a natural flair for organisation. I pride myself on being an excellent Childminder and I am most confident and creative when working with children. I am often praised for my warm character, energy and friendly demeanour.
I am able to build and provide relationships easily and posses the communications skills required to discus sensitive issues and resolve conflict. My setting is based in a beautiful rural area. with lots of outside space and countryside to explore.

My Experience

12 years child care experience.
4 years as a nanny working alongside 1 family.
Age range 0-15 years
Experience in weaning babies, potty training and sleep training.
Creating and carrying out daily schedules that meet both physical and emotional needs.
oversee playdates attend development classes and schedule appropriate activities to ensure proper development of social interaction.
Effectively handle interventions with children when disagreements arrive.
Maintain a detailed diary of daily events.
Supervised children whilst parents take time away on vacation or business trips.
Scheduled doctor,dentist,hospital and haircut appointments.
Planing ahead for weekly engaging activities
liaising with parents discus any problems
Accompany families on there vacations, business trips.
Accompany children overseas to the desired destination

My Qualifications

level3 in childcare.
Paediatric first aid
Full DBS
Ofsted registered
Clean full uk driving licence held since 2004
GCSE- Maths, English, Science.

My Availability

My standard working hours are from 7.30am-18.30. additional hours are open to discussion.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Fees include all food and drink and daily outings.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.