Registered Childminder Job in Torquay

Female Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

About Me

Hi,

Thanks for reading my profile :)

I live on The Willows in Torquay with my partner and 2 beautiful boys, one 3 and one 7 months.

Our family support network is very limited, my family live 4 hours away and my partners parents live in Spain. Currently my eldest attends Tiny Torre nursery 3 days a week, Tues to Thurs.

I am due to return to work in June but am struggling for childcare from June to Sep for Tuesdays and Thursdays. Is there anybody that would be able to help me? In the holidays I need childcare for both of them. In term time it would just be for my youngest. I want to be able to commit to work knowing that both my children are happy and safe!

I know that good childcare can be hard to come by and I am also aware that waiting lists can be very very long. If we could find someone who could fit in with our small family and almost become a bit of an extended family member this would mean so much. Making sure that my children are happy and secure means more to me than anything.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

Childminder/Mothers Help for Tuesday and Thursday.
Possible School pick up/drop off from Tiny Torre Nursery.
School holiday cover.
As we have no babysitters nearby this option would also be ideal.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.