
Nanny in Towcester

Babysitter in Towcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Nov 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I am a married lady living in Towcester who is fun, friendly and caring. I love children and animals :-) I have a full clean driving license.

My Experience

I have 17 years experience working with children in nursery settings, nanny environments and in our own home as foster carers. I also have many years experience working with a disabled child.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 and 3 in early years childhood and education as well as many other training courses I have attended. I do have a recent DBS check.

My Availability

Part time any week days and occasional evenings/weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Looking at £10 an hour though open to discussion

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.