Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 03 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

My name is Katie, I'm 32 and I am a qualified teacher and teach a Reception class in term time. I am looking for summer holiday work. I am extremely self motivated and enjoy being out and about.

My Experience

I began my career as a qualified Nursery Nurse working with children ages 4 months - 5 years. I then studied to become a qualified teacher and have been a nursery teacher for 6 years. I have also been a deputy manager of a nursery as well as managing a before and after school club. I have vast experience with children aged 4 months - 11 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Child care and education
BA Primary Education (QTS)
Early Years Teacher Status
First aid trained

My Availability

Babysitting
Tutoring

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Willing to discuss all fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.