
Babysitter in Nuneaton

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hello!

I am a 22 year old university student. I am currently studying sociology and will be graduating in the spring! I will be going into a career in social and youth work.

I am a very reliable individual and can also help with any school work or house work that needs completing!

My Experience

I have worked as a teaching assistant in a Coventry Primary School alongside my studies, and will be going into social and youth work in the summer of 2021

My Qualifications

I have 8 GCSE’s A*-C
Art and Design In photography - AAB
Predicted University grade 2:1
Full Uk driving license

My Availability

I am very flexible with times as my university course is now online so work can be completed at any point. Weekends are also flexible I would just need more notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Fees can be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.