Babysitter in Ormskirk

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
In Relationship
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
11 February 11
Last Login:
24 July 11
Location:
Ormskirk
Lancashire
Rating
no reviews

My Summary

DBS Check Hover for information First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a fully qualified teacher who is looking for weekend/evening/holiday work. I am friendly approachable and have a wealth of experience working with children. I am flexible and willing to travel, I hold a full uk driving license and am willing to take children on visits and days out.

My Experience

As well as being a fully qualified teacher I have 5 years experience of working with children 0-5 years and also with young adults.

My Qualifications

BSC Psychology
PGCE post-compulsory education and training

My Availability

Evenings, weekends and school holidays

My Fees

Negotiable, varying depending on days/ length of time, starting at £7.50 p/h

My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.