Nanny in Biggleswade

Babysitter in Biggleswade

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 03 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Becca, I live in Biggleswade and I am 27 years of age. I have had 9 years experience working with children in different settings, each of which has added to my experience in childcare. I have a caring and friendly nature and I enjoy watching how each individual child plays, learns and develops. I have an excellent, up to date knowledge of all current childcare frameworks.

My Experience

I have had 9 years experience working with children, whose ages ranged from newborn up to 12 years, in a variety of childcare settings. These being, a day nursery, nursery, pre-school, lower school, mothers help, babysitting and holiday clubs.

I am currently on maternity leave from working at a local pre school.

I have a little boy who is nearly 1 years old, he would be coming to work with me unless my partner/family were around.

My Qualifications

I studied for my CACHE diploma level 3 in Childcare and Education in 2007, receiving a distinction in all units.

I was awarded 3 A levels achieving - AAA

I have 9 GCSE'S, also a Junior Leadership Award for sports.

During my college course I also passed Working with Children and Young People with Special Needs, level 3.

I have had training in the Early Years Foundation Stage and Child Protection.

I also gained Paediatric Life Support and a Basic Food Hygeine certifIcate.

I have a current DBS check.

All certificates can be seen and references are available.

My Availability

I am available -

Mon - Fri - 8am until 6pm

School holidays 8am until 6pm

Occasional weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

£8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.