
Childminder in London Borough Of Harrow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am registered with Ofsted as a Childminder on the compulsory part of the Childcare Register and the Voluntary part of the Childcare Register. I NO LONGER OFFER EARLY YEARS CHILDMINDING (0- 5 YEARS)
I have my Ofsted certificate and public liability insurance in place. I live in Burnt Oak / Edgware in a bungalow I own. I have a good sized, safe and enclosed back garden. I am trained in First Aid, Safeguarding, Food health & hygiene, DBS checked and have a full clean driving licence. I have my own car which is annually serviced, MOT'd and insured to use for business purposes. I have vacancies for after school available.
I live with my 34 month old son and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel dog who is 5 years old. He adores children and has the perfect temperament; affectionate and playful for children to enjoy. I am a non-smoker. I am a Gold member of Childcare.co.uk

My Experience

I have been Childminding for approximately 5 years now. The majority of children I have minded have been school aged, the youngest was in Reception. I enjoy school runs and funnily enough so does my toddler, we both thrive on routine. We love to welcome new people into our home and provide a home from home welcome. Although I no longer provide childcare for early years, I am both qualified and experienced to do so. My son is now starting his 15 hours free education and I wish to pursue other interests during the day therefore asked Ofsted to remove from the Early Years Register

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding Level 2
Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) (with Harrow Council)
An Introduction to Safeguarding Children
Food Hygiene & Safety
Qualified Life Coach
BA (Hons) Business Administration
HND Business & Finance
BTEC National Business & Finance
7 x A-C GCSEs including Maths, English and Science

My Availability

I am available every weekday during term-time
I will be available part-time during the six weeks holidays
I have vacancies for after school care
At this moment in time I'm flexible which school I can collect from

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £7.50 per hour

I charge an hourly rate and am willing to offer sibling discounts. Please ask for details. I would need to mind all siblings at the same time to offer discounts

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.