Nanny in Paisley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 18 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper

About Me

Hello,

My name is Melissa. I am 26 years old and have been a Nanny for around 6 years now. I am a new mummy to a little baby girl born in May and I’m looking to get back into nannying around February time! Ideally I’d like to find a lovely family who wouldn’t mind me bringing my little girl along with me to add to the fun whilst I take care of their children - taking them to activities, parks and fun places!

If this is something you would be interested in please get in touch.

Thank you for reading my profile :)

My Experience

I started my childcare experience in a nursery looking after children in the baby room, toddler room and pre-school room.

In 2014 I became a nanny for three years to two little girls from the nursery I started off working in. It was a great experience and different from the nursery! I loved our days out, activities at home and helping them grow into the little people they are now :)

I also had a 6 month temporary nanny job for a little boy and girl which was another fabulous experience that I can add to my nannying career :)

My Qualifications

-Food hygiene
-SVQ Childcare Level 3
-First Aid trained

My Availability

Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.