Live Out Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

About Me

Hiya! I'm a working mum of 2 lovely children, my son is aged 4 years and my daughter 2 years old. We are looking for a lovely and enthusiatic person to help us both with the logistics of collecting kids from school but also provide some good company for them! My kids are very good natured and get on really well together and would be great to find someone responsible who they would enjoy hanging out with.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Mothers Help

We are looking for someone who could ideally help 2 or 3 or 4 afternoons a week. The job would also involve picking up from school/childminder at 3.30pm and looking after them till we get home at about 6.15pm. This would involve playing with them, creative activities etc. and giving them dinner which would involve some limited preparation. I would be home in time for baths.

Given the school runs, a drivers license is essential and whilst owning a car would be ideal, it is by no means essential.

We are hoping to find someone to start as soon as possible, but are happy to wait a little for the right person.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.