
Nanny in Waterlooville

Babysitter in Waterlooville

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Claire , living in waterlooville with my partner and our two gorgeous children .

My Experience

I have over ten years experience working with children ages 0-18 . I’ve worked in a variety of settings , out in the community , nursery nurse , teaching assistant and am currently employed as a portage home visitor . I have specialist experience in working with children with additional needs , I have worked with children with a wide variety of needs following family and professionals lead when carrying out strategies for individual needs .

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ level 3 in children’s care learning and development .

DBS , first aid , food hygiene and outdoor leadership .

I have just completed a level 2 in understand autism .

I have also completed basic makaton training .

Trained in attention autism approach .

My Availability

Available for weekend / evening babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.