
Nanny in Middlesbrough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 21 Jun 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi I am a fully qualified early years practitioner to level 3 I also have my level 2 and 3 teaching assistant qualification. I have paediatric first aid a full dbs and have safe guarding and prevent training. I have been a childminder and also worked in a day care setting up to the position of deputy manager . I can wor from. 7.30 to 5.30/6 pm mobday to friday
I have 4 children 2 still at home and live woth my partner

My Experience

As a above

My Qualifications

As above

My Availability

As above

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

Dependant on needs

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.