Avatar for Samantha
Samantha

Nanny in Lightwater

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a 33 year old, living in Lightwater with my 2 old daughter. I love working with children and helping with their development.

My Experience

I have been working with children of all ages for 13years. Both nursery and nanny experience as well as working with children with special needs. I am current the SENCO at my nursery.

My Qualifications

I am qualified level 3 in childcare.
SENCO training. Pediatric First Aid.
Team Leader Level 2
Have 5 c-above GCSEs
Completed a Childminding course

My Availability

I am available mon-fri all day. I would also need to have my daughter with me.
Available from Jan 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Between £10-£12 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.