
Babysitter in West Wickham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have worked in the care sector for over thirty years.I have raised two sons as well as playing a very active role in the care of my three year old granddaughter, caring for her since birth.I am a competent,caring and very trustworthy person as well as someone who I think is fun loving and able to respond to children's needs. I am fully aware of the importance and apprehension that parents feel, leaving their child in someone's care.I believe that I deal well with difficult situations and remain calm under pressure.Rest assured your family and home will be well looked after!
I think that I am someone who is very easy to get on with and have a good sense of humour.

My Experience

Having worked in the public and private care sector for the past thirty years,this includes hospitals,elderly care,community care,psysciatric care paediatric care as well as just recently taken early departure from the prison service.I have also run my own home , raised a family and played an active part in my granddaughters care
I am very competent at running a home and can get on with what needs to be done without instructions.

My Qualifications

O level English
O level History
GCSE English
GCSE Maths
GCSE Human Biology
First Aid
Manual Handling

My Availability

I am not looking for a full time position but I am happy to work around the needs of the home and family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Dependant on job description,starting at £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.