Olivia26

Babysitter in Alfreton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

i am 19 on the 26th oct this year and im looking for some work before i go back to college in september of next year. i would preferably like to team up with a registered childminder and be an assistant in their home gaining extra experience. Contact me

My Experience

I have experience working in residential care homes with complex needs and mild challenging behavior. i have been DBS checked within the past year however it was purely for my job and done through the company. I have two step children a boy who is 6 and a girl who is 2.

My Qualifications

level 3 diploma in health and social care

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.