Avatar for Carys
Carys

Nanny in Wealden

Babysitter in Wealden

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 19 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm currently a Nursery Assistant who loves spending time outdoors, baking/cooking and messy play.

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries for 5 years with children from 6 months to 5 years and currently am a senior Nursery Assistant as well as the two year lead. I regularly babysit and can provide references from families for this.

My Qualifications

Cache Level 3 Childcare and Education
Pediatric First Aid
Level 2 Food Hygiene
Understanding Attachments

My Availability

Babysitting availability is mainly Friday/Saturday evenings, but could potentially do other evenings at request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes no no
Overnight yes yes no no yes no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.