Avatar for Hayley R
Hayley R

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I have recently moved to Watlington and now settled I am going to offer babysitting again. I currently work 5 full days as a teaching assistant level 3 qualification in a village school and also a mum to two. Please feel free to message me any questions.

My Experience

I have worked with children now for over 18 years and currently a teaching assistant and just started to babysit again as my children are older. I have worked with children of all ages. I have worked in a Pre-school ,after school club and also a kids cookery club in the summer holidays.

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ Early years and childcare. Level 3 NVQ 3 playwork
I have done lots of training in my job role and recently renewed my first aid.

My Availability

I can do most evenings from 5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.