jennifer

Private Tutor in Stevenage

Babysitter in Stevenage

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

Hi, my name is Jennifer I have completed my PGCE primary (teacher training) at University of East London in 2012. I currently teach full time in reception however I have experience in teaching nursery to year six. I previous completed studying Education Studies and Early Childhood at Anglia Ruskin University in 2011. I am a non smoker. I am looking to tutor and/or babysit a few evenings and weekends.

My Experience

Currently I work in a London based school teaching in reception full time. Previously I have had experience supply teaching and work from nursery to year six.


Previous I have been working for an agency protocol where I have been mainly working children's centers. This is since May 2011.

I have had lots of experience of voluntary work within school where I have been volunteering one day a week during university and college. Also I have been with children in three different schools over the last five years. Also i have experience in two nurseries and two family placement whilst training for my level 3 CACHE childcare diploma. This worked with children aged 6months to 4 years.

Also I have been volunteering in the local church's holiday club for three years for children aged 7-11years and there churchs local creche for children aged 6months to 4years.

Previously I have babysat for locally.

My Qualifications

Post Graduate Certifacte in Education primary
BA (hons) Educations Studies and Early childhood - 2.1
CACHE level 3 CACHE diploma in childcare and education
CACHE level 2 certificate in childcare and education

first aid for babies and infants qualification - Updated 16th May 2011
NSPCC child protection awareness in education qualifaction - Completed 26th May 2011

My Availability

I am mainly looking at evenings or weekends or holidays.

Please message me if you are interested
:)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/02/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10-£20.but can be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.